RoBits nearing release

Hey everyone!

After a lovely vacation in Sicily, I want to release Robits on Google Play. I waited until after my vacation because I know I would otherwise keep checking my phone for statistics.

Either tomorrow or friday the game will appear in the Store and I will post a link to it.

I’m really exited to see how it does on the market. I’m trying not to get my hopes up too much, because the market gets flooded with cool games.

We’ll see. As long as my friends can enjoy the game, I’ll be happy.

Leave a Reply

