A ‘not that updating’ update

Hey guys.

So it has been a few days since my last post and I wanted to give this blog some new content. I haven’t really been working on my baby app project for a little while now, I’m just too busy doing other things. 

I have, however, been thinking about giving you guys a bit more info about my upcoming puzzler!

yellow-eye-halfopen

 

Roblocks: Shocking Puzzles will probably be the name of this game.

I want this to be a block sliding puzzler in which the player must provide a electrical supply for each robot block. The challenge lies within decoding the proper placing of all blocks, so every robot part has an electrical feed.

I’ll make this with Unity, since I don’t have any experience with any other engines…
I eventually do want to expand my knowledge with different engines, but I first want to have enough experience with Unity.

So far for the update.

Stay posted!

Pinecone out. 

Leave a Reply

